wiki -Encyclopedia

Comilla District

Comilla District is bounded by brahmanbaria and narayanganj districts on the north, noakhali and feni districts on the south, tripura state of India on the east, munshiganj and chandpur districts on the west. Comilla District Map Established in 1790 – Established as the Tippera or Tipperah district of Bengal Presidency .Became separate districts in 1984 Number of parliamentary seats 11 Public university 1 Medical college (government) 1 Medical College […]